Danta Ramgarh Elections 2018 results |Danta Ramgarh Assembly Election by seatwise result 2018 winner candidates


Danta Ramgarh Assembly Elections 2018 , Danta Ramgarh Election Results 2018, Danta Ramgarh Election 2018 News, Danta Ramgarh poll Candidate Profiles, Danta Ramgarh State Profile, Danta Ramgarh Issues, Election Photos, Videos, Election 2018 Analysis,winner, candidates name list

Danta Ramgarh Assembly (MLA) election 2018 results updates | Danta Ramgarh 2018 election latest updates online

all party candidates and peoples of Danta Ramgarh are waiting for election 2018 Results.. recently in exit poll the Danta Ramgarh election voting result also announced as possibility… but real results will be comes soon.. so when we get all winners list then we will publish here …so stay with us for all latest updates from voting counting centres.

Date of Poll: 4 Dec 2018 

Voting results: Sun, 08 Dec 2018

Party- BJP, Congress, BSP,others

The rajasthan State Assembly elections of 2018 were held on December 1, 2018 with voter turnout in 199 constituencies being 74.38%; the highest ever for the state. The counting will be done on December 8, 2018 . The main contest is between incumbent Indian National Congress and main opposition party Bhartiya Janta Party.
Out of the total number of candidates, there were 166 women and one eunuch contesting the polls.

Danta Ramgarh Assembly Election 2018 | Rajasthan Danta Ramgarh 2018 Election Results

Danta ramgarh
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
NARAYAN SINGH Indian National Congress 60926
HARISH CHANDRA Bharatiya Janata Party 60351
AMRARAM Communist Party of India (Marxist) 30142
GHISALAL Independent 4801
MAHENDRA SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party 3990
PHOOL SINGH Bharatiya Yuva Shakti 1258
SUMAN KANWAR Independent 1189
SANVAR Independent 729
None of the Above None of the Above 1999

Total Votes (Total Electors) – 217763
Votes Polled – 164521

Danta Ramgarh Assembly Constituency in Sikar District of Rajasthan. Danta Ramgarh Votes will be Divided in Congress, BJP, CPI (M) and BSP Candidate. Congress and Makpa will get Jat Votes and BJP will get other Votes. BSP candidate is cutting BJP Candidates Votes.

Voters are from caste Jat, Rajput, Brahmin, Saini, Muslim, Gurjar, Kumawat, S.C


Who Will Win Danta Ramgarh Assembly Election 2018? – Visitors have to Post their Comments Below







incoming search terms:- 
Danta Ramgarh Assembly Election 2018 result Survey Results Poll Dates Result-Danta Ramgarh Result 2018, Danta Ramgarh Assembly Election by seatwise result , Danta Ramgarh results 2018, Danta Ramgarh results polls result 2018, Danta Ramgarh MLA Election results and result analysis,Danta Ramgarh election survey, states and Union territories, Assembly Constituencies, Elections 2018, Danta Ramgarh ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Danta Ramgarh election 2018, Danta Ramgarh Results poll result 2018, Danta Ramgarh assembly election expected win,Rajasthan ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Rajasthan election 2018, Rajasthan Results poll result 2018, Rajasthan assembly election expected win


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.