Lachhmangarh Elections 2018 results |Laxmangarh Assembly Election by seatwise result 2018 winner candidates


Lachhmangarh Assembly Elections 2018 , Lachhmangarh Election Results 2018, Lachhmangarh Election 2018 News, Lachhmangarh poll Candidate Profiles, Lachhmangarh State Profile, Lachhmangarh Issues, Election Photos, Videos, Election 2018 Analysis,winner, candidates name list

Lachhmangarh Assembly (MLA) election 2018 results updates | Lachhmangarh 2018 election latest updates online

all party candidates and peoples of Lachhmangarh are waiting for election 2018 Results.. recently in exit poll the Lachhmangarh election voting result also announced as possibility… but real results will be comes soon.. so when we get all winners list then we will publish here …so stay with us for all latest updates from voting counting centres.

Date of Poll: 4 Dec 2018 

Voting results: Sun, 08 Dec 2018

Party- BJP, Congress, BSP,others

The rajasthan State Assembly elections of 2018 were held on December 1, 2018 with voter turnout in 199 constituencies being 74.38%; the highest ever for the state. The counting will be done on December 8, 2018 . The main contest is between incumbent Indian National Congress and main opposition party Bhartiya Janta Party.
Out of the total number of candidates, there were 166 women and one eunuch contesting the polls.

Lachhmangarh Assembly Election 2018 | Rajasthan Lachhmangarh 2018 Election Results

Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
GOVIND SINGH Indian National Congress 55730
SUBHASH MAHARIA Bharatiya Janata Party 45007
DINESH JOSHI Independent 43199
BRIJENDRA SINGH Communist Party of India (Marxist) 6986
ASHISH KUMAR JOSHI Independent 3343
DINESH Independent 1222
SUBHASH Independent 1090
GANESH KUMAR JOSHI Bahujan Samaj Party 988
VINOD KUMAR Independent 873
GOVIND SINGH Independent 685
RAKESH KUMAR Rajasthan Vikas Party 313
NAVRANG CHOUDHARY Indian Peoples Green Party 285
None of the Above None of the Above 1548
  • Total Votes (Total Electors) – 214690
  • Votes Polled – 161106

Lachhmangarh Assembly Constituency in Sikar District of Rajasthan. Lachhmangarh Votes will be Divided in Congress, BJP, CPI (M) and Independent Candidate Dinesh Joshi.

Voters are from caste Jat, Rajput, Brahmin, Saini, Muslim, Gurjar, Jangid, S.C.


Who Will Win Lachhmangarh Assembly Election 2018? – Visitors have to Post their Comments Below







incoming search terms:- 
Lachhmangarh Assembly Election 2018 result Survey Results Poll Dates Result-Lachhmangarh Result 2018, Lachhmangarh Assembly Election by seatwise result , Lachhmangarh results 2018, Lachhmangarh results polls result 2018, Lachhmangarh MLA Election results and result analysis,Lachhmangarh election survey, states and Union territories, Assembly Constituencies, Elections 2018, Lachhmangarh ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Lachhmangarh election 2018, Lachhmangarh Results poll result 2018, Lachhmangarh assembly election expected win,Rajasthan ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Rajasthan election 2018, Rajasthan Results poll result 2018, Rajasthan assembly election expected win


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.