Neemkathana Elections 2018 results |Neemkathana Assembly Election by seatwise result 2018 winner candidates


Neemkathana Assembly Elections 2018 , Neemkathana Election Results 2018, Neemkathana Election 2018 News, Neemkathana poll Candidate Profiles, Neemkathana State Profile, Neemkathana Issues, Election Photos, Videos, Election 2018 Analysis,winner, candidates name list

Neemkathana Assembly (MLA) election 2018 results updates | Neemkathana 2018 election latest updates online

all party candidates and peoples of Neemkathana are waiting for election 2018 Results.. recently in exit poll the Neemkathana election voting result also announced as possibility… but real results will be comes soon.. so when we get all winners list then we will publish here …so stay with us for all latest updates from voting counting centres.

Date of Poll: 4 Dec 2018 

Voting results: Sun, 08 Dec 2018

Party- BJP, Congress, BSP,others

The rajasthan State Assembly elections of 2018 were held on December 1, 2018 with voter turnout in 199 constituencies being 74.38%; the highest ever for the state. The counting will be done on December 8, 2018 . The main contest is between incumbent Indian National Congress and main opposition party Bhartiya Janta Party.
Out of the total number of candidates, there were 166 women and one eunuch contesting the polls.

Neem Ka Thana Assembly Election 2018 | Rajasthan Neema Ka Thana 2018 Election Results

Neem ka Thana
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
PREM SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party 69613
RAMESH CHAND KHANDELWAL Indian National Congress 35411
SURESH KUMAR MODI Independent 19713
KARAN SINGH Independent 18116
SANWAL RAM Bahujan Samaj Party 2242
ROSHAN LAL Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1603
JAINARAYAN Independent 777
SATISH KUMAR Independent 750
DASHRATH Independent 386
MALIRAM Janata Dal (Secular) 356
RAKSHA CHOUDHARY Bharatiya Yuva Shakti 350
RAMRATAN Samajwadi Party 323
None of the Above None of the Above 3193
  • Total Votes (Total Electors) – 206228
  • Votes Polled – 152142

Neema Ka Thana Assembly Constituency in Sikar District of Rajasthan. Neema Ka Thana Votes will be Divided in Congress, BJP and Independent Candidates Karansingh Bopia and Suresh Modi. Congress Votes will be cut by Suresh Modi. Karan Singh Bopia is cutting BJP Candidates Votes. Gurjar votes will be King Maker in Neem ka thana.

Voters are from caste Jat, Rajput,, Gurjar, Brahmin, Saini, Kumawat, S.C.


Who Will Win Neemkathana Assembly Election 2018? – Visitors have to Post their Comments Below







incoming search terms:- 
Neemkathana Assembly Election 2018 result Survey Results Poll Dates Result-Neemkathana Result 2018, Neemkathana Assembly Election by seatwise result , Neemkathana results 2018, Neemkathana results polls result 2018, Neemkathana MLA Election results and result analysis,Neemkathana election survey, states and Union territories, Assembly Constituencies, Elections 2018, Neemkathana ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Neemkathana election 2018, Neemkathana Results poll result 2018, Neemkathana assembly election expected win,Rajasthan ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Rajasthan election 2018, Rajasthan Results poll result 2018, Rajasthan assembly election expected win



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.