Srimadhopur Elections 2018 results |Srimadhopur Assembly Election by seatwise result 2018 winner candidates


Srimadhopur Assembly Elections 2018 , Srimadhopur Election Results 2018, Srimadhopur Election 2018 News, Srimadhopur poll Candidate Profiles, Srimadhopur State Profile, Srimadhopur Issues, Election Photos, Videos, Election 2018 Analysis,winner, candidates name list

Srimadhopur Assembly (MLA) election 2018 results updates | Srimadhopur 2018 election latest updates online

all party candidates and peoples of Srimadhopur are waiting for election 2018 Results.. recently in exit poll the Srimadhopur election voting result also announced as possibility… but real results will be comes soon.. so when we get all winners list then we will publish here …so stay with us for all latest updates from voting counting centres.

Date of Poll: 4 Dec 2018 

Voting results: Sun, 08 Dec 2018

Party- BJP, Congress, BSP,others

The rajasthan State Assembly elections of 2018 were held on December 1, 2018 with voter turnout in 199 constituencies being 74.38%; the highest ever for the state. The counting will be done on December 8, 2018 . The main contest is between incumbent Indian National Congress and main opposition party Bhartiya Janta Party.
Out of the total number of candidates, there were 166 women and one eunuch contesting the polls.

Srimadhopur Assembly Election 2018 | Rajasthan Srimadhopur 2018 Election Results

Rajasthan – Srimadhopur
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
JHABAR SINGH KHARRA Bharatiya Janata Party 75101
DEEPENDRA SINGH Indian National Congress 67199
VISHNU MODI Independent 9200
OM PRAKASH Communist Party of India (Marxist) 2790
SHANKAR LAL Independent 1760
RAMESH Bahujan Samaj Party 1725
RAM SINGH Independent 797
POORANMAL Independent 467
RATAN Jago Party 302
RANJIT SINGH Independent 247
KRISHAN KUMAR Bharatiya Bahujan Party 192
SHARWAN SINGH Bharatiya Yuva Shakti 185
VINOD MEENA National People’s Party 167
GEEGA RAM Independent 144
None of the Above None of the Above 1341
  • Total Votes (Total Electors) – 216567
  • Votes Polled – 160184

Srimadhopur Assembly Constituency in Sikar District of Rajasthan. Srimadhopur Votes will be Divided in Congress, BJP, CPI (M) and Independent Candidate Vishnu Modi. Dipendra Singh Sekhwat will have votes of Rajput, Brahmin, Yadav, Saini and BJP candidate Jhabar singh Kharra will have votes of Jat, Gurjar and others. Meena votes will go to NPP (Rajpa).

Voters are from caste Jat, Rajput, Brahmin, Saini, Muslim, Gurjar, Jangid, S.C., Yadav


Who Will Win Srimadhopur Assembly Election 2018? – Visitors have to Post their Comments Below







incoming search terms:- 
Srimadhopur Assembly Election 2018 result Survey Results Poll Dates Result-Srimadhopur Result 2018, Srimadhopur Assembly Election by seatwise result , Srimadhopur results 2018, Srimadhopur results polls result 2018, Srimadhopur MLA Election results and result analysis,Srimadhopur election survey, states and Union territories, Assembly Constituencies, Elections 2018, Srimadhopur ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Srimadhopur election 2018, Srimadhopur Results poll result 2018, Srimadhopur assembly election expected win,Rajasthan ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Rajasthan election 2018, Rajasthan Results poll result 2018, Rajasthan assembly election expected win


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.